Office & Makerspace

David Falk

212.372.2271

dfalk@ngkf.com

Jason greenstein

212.372.2349

jgreenstein@ngkf.com

Lee j. Brodsky

646.441.3706

lbrodsky@ngkf.com

Alyssa Zahler

212.372.2341

Azahler@ngkf.com

Joseph Sipala

212.372.0702

jsipala@ngkf.com



Retail

Jaime Schultz

212.776.1253

jschultz@lee-associates.com

Jeff Lopez

212.776.4351

jlopez@lee-associates.com

Brad Schwarz

212.776.1290

bschwarz@lee-associates.com

Brochure

Press


Lisa Serbaniewicz

212.402.3496

lisa@marinopr.com

Location

Mark Your Maps

25 Kent ave Brooklyn, NY 11249

contact-full-image