Office & Makerspace

Brett Harvey - Vice President

212.271.6400

Brett.harvey@am.jll.com

Howard S. Hersch - Vice Chairman

212.812.6020

Howard.hersch@am.jll.com

Sam Seiler - Managing Director

212.812.5753

Sam.seiler@am.jll.com

Peter Riguardi - President, Tri-State Region



Retail

Jaime Schultz

212.776.1253

jschultz@lee-associates.com

Jeff Lopez

212.776.4351

jlopez@lee-associates.com

Brad Schwarz

212.776.1290

bschwarz@lee-associates.com

Brochure

Press


Lisa Serbaniewicz

212.402.3496

lisa@marinopr.com

Location

Mark Your Maps

25 Kent ave Brooklyn, NY 11249

contact-full-image